Wednesday, April 11, 2012

New Officers Elected!

We are pleased to announce the Executive Committee of the UF Wetlands Club for the 2012-2013 school year:

President: Anna Normand
Vice-President: RJ Sindelar
Treasurer: Christine VanZomeren
Secretary: Akeapot Srifa
Fundraiser Chair: Wesley Henson
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Mark Clark

Congratulations to you all. We are looking forward to another awesome year!

No comments:

Post a Comment